Contact

Colbert Artists Management, Inc.

478 Washington Street, #302
Newark, NJ 07102

Email List Signup

Staff Directory

Photo by Fadi Kheir

Lee Prinz
President & CEO
prinz@colbertartists.com
(917) 455-0640

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo by Fadi Kheir

Martha Bonta
Vice President & Artist Manager
bonta@colbertartists.com
(917) 208-4348

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Carson-Dwyer

Amy Carson-Dwyer
Senior Booking Representative and Tour Manager for Western States and Florida
amy@colbertartists.com
(714) 862-5937

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Mcdonald

Sara McDonald
Associate Artist Manager & Booking Representative
mcdonald@colbertartists.com

 

 

 

 

 

Photo by Fadi Kheir

Mike Gaertner
Management and Contracts Assistant
gaertner@colbertartists.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Motherwell/OtherArts
Media and Marketing Consultant
motherwell@otherarts.net
(646) 266-6918

 

Bookkeeping
accounts@colbertartists.com